dynamic vlan

Post Reply
spiroux
Member
Posts: 2
Joined: 23 Jun 2020 10:27

dynamic vlan

Post by spiroux »

hello everyone,

I would like to configure 2 dynamic vlan which is allocated to the port according to the mac address of the pc if these this pc this vlan ext
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

spiroux
Member
Posts: 2
Joined: 23 Jun 2020 10:27

Re: dynamic vlan

Post by spiroux »

but with this config i can ping mac of vlan 2 with pc in vlan 1 :/

fery_s
Member
Posts: 105
Joined: 08 Nov 2014 06:38

Re: dynamic vlan

Post by fery_s »

when you set IP interface for your Vlans , active the default route between them that's the reason why you ping them

Post Reply

Return to “OmniSwitch 6450”