No Voice Path on ISDN Trunk

This is the main discussion forum, if the subject that you want to talk about is not listed around here.
Post Reply
junoooni
Member
Posts: 120
Joined: 29 Aug 2016 02:34

No Voice Path on ISDN Trunk

Post by junoooni » 14 Aug 2019 09:26

I have OXE 12.1 on CPU8.... PRI T2 Trunk is in service but when i dial out, it is blank... i tried with IP and Analog phones but behavior is same...

Compression is disabled under IP Domain, INT/IP Parameters, TSC/IP Parameters

have tried Default (G723 and G729) as well as G711 under trunk group

nothing helped... any idea?

vad
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Posts: 3571
Joined: 23 Sep 2004 06:47
Location: Russia

Re: No Voice Path on ISDN Trunk

Post by vad » 15 Aug 2019 05:36

Why you talk about IP/domain/compression - and PRI T2? PRI (E1) - TDM connection, without VoIP compression.
At the beginning - shjw "t3" trace.

junoooni
Member
Posts: 120
Joined: 29 Aug 2016 02:34

Re: No Voice Path on ISDN Trunk

Post by junoooni » 18 Aug 2019 02:44

never mind...it turns out some issue with service provider router... they did some configuration and everything started working.

Post Reply

Return to “MAIN”