4029 - Internal Callling number appeared to 4029 set, instead of calling name.

Post Reply
alexandros_z
Member
Posts: 15
Joined: 03 Aug 2012 09:34

4029 - Internal Callling number appeared to 4029 set, instead of calling name.

Post by alexandros_z » 09 Jul 2018 11:23

Hi,

Is there any way to select what to be appeared in a 4029 set when somebody calls this set?
Now, the calling name is appeared in the display and Customer want the calling number to be appeared instead of name.
OXE R 10

thank you
Alex

User avatar
tgn
Member
Posts: 801
Joined: 30 Dec 2009 17:59
Location: Germany

Re: 4029 - Internal Callling number appeared to 4029 set, instead of calling name.

Post by tgn » 09 Jul 2018 13:20

no.
but as a workaround, you can modify the display name of the calling set.

regards...
--- back to basics... focus your eyes to the essential things... ---


vad
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Posts: 3464
Joined: 23 Sep 2004 06:47
Location: Russia

Re: 4029 - Internal Callling number appeared to 4029 set, instead of calling name.

Post by vad » 10 Jul 2018 05:58

Not sure (I can't check) - Phone feature COS - item "Virtual set on CMP board".
You will see - or only name, or only number - not remember.

Post Reply

Return to “Users”