Stacking cables

Post Reply
slaskaridis
Member
Posts: 7
Joined: 21 Feb 2018 05:22

Stacking cables

Post by slaskaridis »

Hi
I have some switches to create a stack. I have the stacking modules of ALE.
Is it possible to use some SFP+ transceivers and Lc-LC patchcords instead of the stacking cBLES OS6450S-CBL-60 ?
THANK YOU
silvio
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Posts: 1647
Joined: 01 Jul 2008 10:51
Location: Germany

Re: Stacking cables

Post by silvio »

Yes, you can use (nearly) any 10G-Connection for it.
BR Silvio
slaskaridis
Member
Posts: 7
Joined: 21 Feb 2018 05:22

Re: Stacking cables

Post by slaskaridis »

thank you Silvio.
Post Reply

Return to “OmniSwitch 6450”