Error reporting- omnivista 4760

Post Reply
elias_ruiz_diaz
Member
Posts: 92
Joined: 21 Aug 2012 13:56

Error reporting- omnivista 4760

Post by elias_ruiz_diaz » 11 Sep 2012 17:14

Hi!

I have this problem in the omnivista, is in spanish sorry, if someone had this error, please! help me! i need it..

I wait for the response.

Thanks!
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

User avatar
mavijitr
Member
Posts: 7
Joined: 02 Jun 2010 22:33

Re: Error reporting- omnivista 4760

Post by mavijitr » 12 Sep 2012 07:59

is it a customized report?
the report is not good some of the information is missing or introduced formula may be wrong or multiple filter with same database field.

User avatar
mavijitr
Member
Posts: 7
Joined: 02 Jun 2010 22:33

Re: Error reporting- omnivista 4760

Post by mavijitr » 12 Sep 2012 08:04

report generation failure due to max number of lines...

elias_ruiz_diaz
Member
Posts: 92
Joined: 21 Aug 2012 13:56

Re: Error reporting- omnivista 4760

Post by elias_ruiz_diaz » 12 Sep 2012 09:10

Thanks for your response!

Yes, is about a customized report, with the default reports i have the same error.

It's the second time that happen to me this problem.. for the first time i unistall completely the omnivista and i started to personalize the reports and work, two months later i have the same trouble again..

User avatar
mavijitr
Member
Posts: 7
Joined: 02 Jun 2010 22:33

Re: Error reporting- omnivista 4760

Post by mavijitr » 12 Sep 2012 10:12

i am not sure what kind of report is this? is this related to accounting or traffic? pls use proper filter in both the case and do not use the same database field for multiple function which is not allowed. no need to uninstall and reinstall.. just remove the report. and recreate it enough.

User avatar
KIKA
Member
Posts: 44
Joined: 31 Oct 2013 10:07

Re: Error reporting- omnivista 4760

Post by KIKA » 29 Dec 2016 15:05

Does somebody solved without reinstall or recreate the report?
It just happended to me. Of course I restarted the Server, after that, again Report Error in all reports.
But suddenly... I tried again and were all the reports OK. :)
What happened? :shock:
Best Regards,
K

ACSE OXE R11
ACSE OXO R8

Post Reply

Return to “OmniVista 4760”