can't delete a trunk

Post Reply
anisbou
Member
Posts: 11
Joined: 19 Oct 2012 04:25

can't delete a trunk

Post by anisbou » 28 May 2018 04:18

hi

My system is an alcatel OXE R10 and i have to delete one trunk from a trunk group,but there is an error msg saying that there is a set monitoring this trunk.so is there any method to find this set number.
ACFE Alcatel OmniPcx Enterprise

alexeik
Member
Posts: 259
Joined: 26 Apr 2007 10:47
Location: Bad Oeynhausen, germany

Re: can't delete a trunk

Post by alexeik » 28 May 2018 06:48

trunk monitoring? i bet its an attandant set...

User avatar
cavagnaro
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Posts: 7004
Joined: 14 Sep 2005 19:45
Location: Brasil, Porto Alegre
Contact:

Re: can't delete a trunk

Post by cavagnaro » 28 May 2018 07:48

readkey command maybe will help you, you will see which keys are configured and one will be the monitor key

Enviado de meu E6633 usando o Tapatalk

Ignorance is not the problem, the problem is the one who doesn't want to learn

OTUC/ICS ACFE/ACSE R3.0/4.0/5.0/6.0
Certified Genesys CIV 8.5
Certified Genesys Troubleshooting 8.5
Certified Genesys BEP 8.x
Genesys Developer

alexeik
Member
Posts: 259
Joined: 26 Apr 2007 10:47
Location: Bad Oeynhausen, germany

Re: can't delete a trunk

Post by alexeik » 28 May 2018 07:52

what a nice command... this helps really... thanks

vad
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Posts: 3474
Joined: 23 Sep 2004 06:47
Location: Russia

Re: can't delete a trunk

Post by vad » 29 May 2018 01:14

"multitool" command - not bad for supervision checking

anisbou
Member
Posts: 11
Joined: 19 Oct 2012 04:25

Re: can't delete a trunk

Post by anisbou » 29 May 2018 03:48

thanks cavagnaro ,"readkey" is really useful :)
Last edited by anisbou on 29 May 2018 04:12, edited 1 time in total.
ACFE Alcatel OmniPcx Enterprise

anisbou
Member
Posts: 11
Joined: 19 Oct 2012 04:25

Re: can't delete a trunk

Post by anisbou » 29 May 2018 03:51

vad wrote:
29 May 2018 01:14
"multitool" command - not bad for supervision checking
thank you Vad , "multitool" is really what i need
ACFE Alcatel OmniPcx Enterprise

Post Reply

Return to “Trunk Groups”