How to config setup password GD2 card

Post Reply
Luan-Duong
Member
Posts: 17
Joined: 07 Sep 2017 23:12

How to config setup password GD2 card

Post by Luan-Duong » 02 Jan 2018 23:04

Hi Team Support ,

I need reinstaller Password GD2 card because I can not login GD2 card .
I want reset default password on GD2 card , Help me .



Ngoc Luan

User avatar
oldboy
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Posts: 721
Joined: 25 Aug 2005 18:24

Re: How to config setup password GD2 card

Post by oldboy » 03 Jan 2018 03:49

didnt think you could change the password on a GD card or if you would want to ever change it!
"Be aware ask a stupid question without at least trying to find the answer first you may get a stupid answer....."

Luan-Duong
Member
Posts: 17
Joined: 07 Sep 2017 23:12

Re: How to config setup password GD2 card

Post by Luan-Duong » 11 Jan 2018 01:30

Thank you Pro.

vad
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Posts: 3415
Joined: 23 Sep 2004 06:47
Location: Russia

Re: How to config setup password GD2 card

Post by vad » 11 Jan 2018 01:51

You cannot open connection with "admin" login via console port (CONFIG)?
or via telnet?

Post Reply

Return to “Media Gateway”