Release loading in VMware

Alcatel Configuration Tool for International Sales -all ACTIS related topics, how-to's, tips and tricks.
Post Reply
mdhussainvlr
Member
Posts: 133
Joined: 13 Nov 2017 01:42

Release loading in VMware

Post by mdhussainvlr » 29 Jul 2018 01:46

Oxe R 11 I can able to load when I trying install OXE R 12.0 in VMware but it’s getting failed
And when I see log file it showing
Image

User avatar
cavagnaro
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Posts: 7004
Joined: 14 Sep 2005 19:45
Location: Brasil, Porto Alegre
Contact:

Re: Release loading in VMware

Post by cavagnaro » 29 Jul 2018 15:17

For me doing it in Windows 10 was impossible, had to do in Windows 7


Enviado de meu E6633 usando o Tapatalk

Ignorance is not the problem, the problem is the one who doesn't want to learn

OTUC/ICS ACFE/ACSE R3.0/4.0/5.0/6.0
Certified Genesys CIV 8.5
Certified Genesys Troubleshooting 8.5
Certified Genesys BEP 8.x
Genesys Developer

mdhussainvlr
Member
Posts: 133
Joined: 13 Nov 2017 01:42

Re: Release loading in VMware

Post by mdhussainvlr » 01 Aug 2018 07:02

I have made it happened in Windows 10 as well

Post Reply

Return to “ACTIS”