reset 4068 to factory default?

Did you say hacking ?
mustafakuru
Member
Posts: 6
Joined: 17 Oct 2016 07:39

Re: reset 4068 to factory default?

Post by mustafakuru » 02 Jan 2017 02:41

Hi esotronic,
Yeap its true... The CPU is provided by the FTP settings. No need to fill it

tangala
Member
Posts: 3
Joined: 20 Apr 2018 04:03

Re: reset 4068 to factory default?

Post by tangala » 28 May 2018 04:17

Hi All,

Any body with the command to change from noe to sip mode on command line after telnet into IP TOUCH PHONE.

User avatar
dryhouse
Member
Posts: 160
Joined: 06 Apr 2010 06:11
Location: Madrid,Spain

Re: reset 4068 to factory default?

Post by dryhouse » 29 May 2018 02:11

Hi,

appl mode SIP

Regards.
may the force be with you....

Post Reply

Return to “System Hacking”