Main switchboard auto answer off

Post Reply
User avatar
Vantheman
Member
Posts: 40
Joined: 21 Jun 2007 05:38

Main switchboard auto answer off

Post by Vantheman » 28 Aug 2008 04:30

Hallo ,I need to take the automatic answer off of one of our switchboards
I tried through telnetting into the system but I cannot find the setting under attendants
please help.posting.php?mode=post&f=73#
IF it drops,KICK IT

User avatar
Eliott_DUP
Member
Posts: 793
Joined: 19 Apr 2007 11:20
Location: In front of my PC

Re: Main switchboard auto answer off

Post by Eliott_DUP » 28 Aug 2008 16:42

Use the the switchboard.
I fear it's not possible via management.
Never give up!

User avatar
Vantheman
Member
Posts: 40
Joined: 21 Jun 2007 05:38

Re: Main switchboard auto answer off

Post by Vantheman » 29 Aug 2008 08:21

Sorry its on one of our remote sites
do you know the preses to take it off ?
IF it drops,KICK IT

zanex
Member
Posts: 395
Joined: 23 Feb 2007 00:32
Location: sydney
Contact:

Re: Main switchboard auto answer off

Post by zanex » 29 Aug 2008 09:18

mute key at a guess - if auto answer is enabled the mute key would be flashing with a red light :twisted:
Not All Those Who Wander Are Lost

User avatar
Vantheman
Member
Posts: 40
Joined: 21 Jun 2007 05:38

Re: Main switchboard auto answer off

Post by Vantheman » 29 Aug 2008 09:27

IF it drops,KICK IT

Post Reply

Return to “Configuration”