How to install new boar CPU 7.2.

Ask your questions, regarding data or voice!
Post Reply
huzvn
Member
Posts: 3
Joined: 07 Jan 2019 02:38
Contact:

How to install new boar CPU 7.2.

Post by huzvn » 07 Jan 2019 22:51

Dear,

Dear,

I am Huu from Hanoi, Vietnam. My board CPU 7.2 (pn: 3BA23259AB) meet broken but the hard disk still work fine so if i buy the new board CPU 7.2 ( without hard disk) and still use my hard disk, Then i do need config or do any things ? Please give me advices ? Thank you a lot !

(Mr) Pham Quoc Huu

Mobile: (+84)904.865585

Email: huzvn82@gmail.com

Add: 6/88 Phuong Liet, Thanh Xuan, Hanoi, Vietnam

fery_s
Member
Posts: 95
Joined: 08 Nov 2014 06:38

Re: How to install new boar CPU 7.2.

Post by fery_s » 12 Jan 2019 00:29

huzvn wrote:
07 Jan 2019 22:51
Dear,

Dear,

I am Huu from Hanoi, Vietnam. My board CPU 7.2 (pn: 3BA23259AB) meet broken but the hard disk still work fine so if i buy the new board CPU 7.2 ( without hard disk) and still use my hard disk, Then i do need config or do any things ? Please give me advices ? Thank you a lot !

(Mr) Pham Quoc Huu

Mobile: (+84)904.865585

Email: huzvn82@gmail.com

Add: 6/88 Phuong Liet, Thanh Xuan, Hanoi, Vietnam
Hi Huu
there is no need to do new configuration but you must change cpu id in your license. get help from Alcatel partner in your country.

huzvn
Member
Posts: 3
Joined: 07 Jan 2019 02:38
Contact:

Re: How to install new boar CPU 7.2.

Post by huzvn » 12 Mar 2019 04:06

Thank you so much ! I will try this !

Post Reply

Return to “Pre-Sales”