Tunnel x25 setup problem

haroun
Member
Posts: 899
Joined: 29 Mar 2010 11:09

Re: Tunnel x25 setup problem

Post by haroun » 06 Mar 2014 03:17

alex
for tunelling no licence needed but for a node to be in x25 netrwork it sould have one no

User avatar
alex
Senior Member
Posts: 1328
Joined: 06 Jul 2004 07:27
Location: Russia
Contact:

Re: Tunnel x25 setup problem

Post by alex » 06 Mar 2014 08:03

Yes it just requires PARA_MAO 5 in hardware.mao.
If it looks like a duck, swims like a duck, and quacks like a duck, then it probably is a duck.

haroun
Member
Posts: 899
Joined: 29 Mar 2010 11:09

Re: Tunnel x25 setup problem

Post by haroun » 06 Mar 2014 09:08

exactly that's waht i was speaking about
think you

mokhtar ACFE
Member
Posts: 40
Joined: 03 Nov 2013 02:20

Re: Tunnel x25 setup problem

Post by mokhtar ACFE » 11 Aug 2014 05:40

thank you haroun .

Post Reply

Return to “X25”