Page 2 of 2

Re: Showing Wrong number when do the outside call !!!!

Posted: 29 Oct 2014 08:28
by haroun
trunk group np selector and the corespending DID rule ?

Re: Showing Wrong number when do the outside call !!!!

Posted: 03 Nov 2014 19:28
by freedom
Do you use 8 digitale extensies, like 44451555? Or do you need to stip the first couple of digits?
Check your option 'no of digits unused' in the trunk group settings, check your npd and did translator.
It should be one of these settings.
The call arrives at the pbx, it only fails to reach the correct extension....

Re: Showing Wrong number when do the outside call !!!!

Posted: 04 Nov 2014 02:01
by shahin
Hi ,

Thank you for your time , There was no issue from PBX ,Our provider having the issue ..they came and fix there line .,Now it is working fine .

Thank you ,