Config Gateway in OMC

SirLouen
Member
Posts: 5
Joined: 12 Nov 2009, 08:09

Config Gateway in OMC

Postby SirLouen » 12 Nov 2009, 08:13

I'm trying to config as gateway for my PBX our main router but cannot find the place for making this config... any ideas?

Thanks!

User avatar
enio.eltz
Member
Posts: 922
Joined: 28 Jul 2009, 09:48
Location: Taquara - RS - Brazil

Re: Config Gateway in OMC

Postby enio.eltz » 12 Nov 2009, 08:38

Hi

go to HARDWARE AND LIMITS --> LAN/IP CONFIGURATION --> DEFAULT ROUTER ADDRESS.
It needs reset to validate it.

Best regards
Enio Eltz Filho
ACFE OT R1
ACFE OXE R11/R10
ACFE OXO R10/R9

SirLouen
Member
Posts: 5
Joined: 12 Nov 2009, 08:09

Re: Config Gateway in OMC

Postby SirLouen » 13 Nov 2009, 06:16

Thanks, worked perfectly. I'm newbely initiating to OXO and OMC system :D


Return to “Beginner's questions about the OmniPCX OFFICE”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests