Config Gateway in OMC

Config Gateway in OMC

Postby SirLouen » Thu Nov 12, 2009 6:13 am

I'm trying to config as gateway for my PBX our main router but cannot find the place for making this config... any ideas?

Thanks!
SirLouen
Member
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Nov 12, 2009 6:09 am

Re: Config Gateway in OMC

Postby enio.eltz » Thu Nov 12, 2009 6:38 am

Hi

go to HARDWARE AND LIMITS --> LAN/IP CONFIGURATION --> DEFAULT ROUTER ADDRESS.
It needs reset to validate it.

Best regards
Enio Eltz Filho
ACFE OT R1
ACFE OXE R11/R10
ACFE OXO R9
User avatar
enio.eltz
Member
 
Posts: 898
Joined: Tue Jul 28, 2009 6:48 am
Location: Taquara - RS - Brazil

Re: Config Gateway in OMC

Postby SirLouen » Fri Nov 13, 2009 4:16 am

Thanks, worked perfectly. I'm newbely initiating to OXO and OMC system :D
SirLouen
Member
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Nov 12, 2009 6:09 am


Return to Beginner's questions about the OmniPCX OFFICE

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: G4_Lee and 2 guests

Creative Commons License
AlcatelUnleashed by AlcatelUnleashed is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License.
Based on a work at www.AlcatelUnleashed.com.
AlcatelUnleashed is NOT affiliated with or endorsed by Alcatel-Lucent.
Contact: info at alcatelunleashed.com
RSS FEED